This is something I came across when i was reviewing an ad. I thought it would be fun to put this up on my blog!

1. My uncle once: woke up early in the morning to cook breakfast for me and my sis when my grandmother wasn’t in town! (when I was 6 or something)

2. Never in my life Have I: done dope!!! lol

3. The one person who can drive me nuts, but then can always manage to make me smile: Naveen

4. High School was: where I got to know one person who has left a lasting impression on me!

5. When I’m nervous: my hands go cold and I start saying incoherent stuff

6. The last time I cried was: hmmmm.. last week maybe

7. I miss: being pampered

8. My hair: is unmanageable! I want to do something to it so that it looks decent… thinking about getting it straightened!

9. When I was 5: I don’t remember much of being 5

10. Last Christmas I: had a rocking time at my friend sneha’s place. I really needed it then, cos life had hit rock bottom

11. When I turn my head left, I see: a guitar

12. When I turn my head right, I see: my desk phone!!

13. The craziest Family Event was: I don’t remember there being one such event

14. If I was a character on Friends I’d be: monica (except that I’m not a cleanliness freak)

15. By this time next year: I hope to lead a more productive and purposeful life

16. My favorite Aunt is: my mom’s older sister!

17. I have a hard time understanding: myself

18. One time at a family gathering: my family doesn’t have too many of those.. so!

19. You know I “like” you if: I say the dumbest of things on the pretext of making a conversation and giggle big time(jus make sure i’m not giggling cos i’m high!)

20. If I won an award, the first person(people) I’d thank is: hmmmm.. I dunno!

21. Take my advice: don’t take me too seriously!

22. My ideal breakfast is: hot dosa and yummy coffee

23. If you visit my hometown: you have to go to the beach and eat bajji’s there

24. If you spend the night at my house: we’ll hog on pizzas and talk till one of us start croaking because of a sore throat!

25. I’d stop my wedding if: my fiancé cheated on me

26. The world could do without: hypocrites

27. I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: wake up one day to realize that I’m all alone

28. My favorite blonde is: this one guy I met at a party a couple of weeks ago… he was yummy

29. Paper clips are more useful than: huh! I dunno why this question is here

30. If I do anything well, it’s: listening to people and then making them listen me crib

31. And by the way: I have no clue why I’m putting this up on my blog

32. The last time I was high: I was giggling as usual!

33. The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are: hmmm.. I don’t really care that much about which animals fly.. honestly!

34. I shouldn’t be: doing this right now cos I’m supposed to be working!! lol

35. Once, at a bar: this one guy walked up to me and asked for my phone number and I told him that I’m from france and I’m in India only for 2 days! That was the only thing I could come up with… cheee

36. Last night: I re read doctors for the millionth time and fell asleep listening to music

37. There’s this girl I know who: knows exactly what to say when I’m angry/sad/upset/down/hurt/crazy/hyper. I’m so grateful for her!

38. A better name for me would be: my parents always wanted to name me harini!

39. If I ever go back to school I’ll: hopefully be able to get my rusted brain to work again

40. Next time I go to church: I’ll think about it when I think there’s a possibility of that happening!

41. How many days until my birthday? 185 I think.. then I’ll be 21.. woh! Finally an adult. Maybe then I can get my credit card!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

