Home » Tag sigh.. » New year tag! Tad late though

New year tag! Tad late though

First of all, thanks Kavitha for passing this award on to me! I was pleasantly surprised.. So here goes the tag,

New Year Resolutions

Like I mentioned in my previous post, I don’t believe in this whole thing of new year resolution. I think you can make a change any day you want. As long as you really want something, you’ll find a way to get it! So, no resolutions for me. But I like having a general agenda of what I would like to do. So this year,

  1. I want to enroll myself in a photography class. I want to go on a wild (not wildlife) photography trip.
  2. I want to finally give up on finding a decent template for my blog online and design one.
  3. I wanted to buy a new phone, which I already have 🙂 Now is the time to show off.. Meet my phone. I will dedicate a post to ranting about her!

This Year hopes:

Actually, I like not hoping for anything in particular. Its more interesting when you don’t know what to expect. So, I’m not making any major plans!

Last Year, the best thing:

My trip to Europe. Its one big thing I can check off my list.

The worst thing:

I can’t think of anything that was so bad that it qualified to be featured here.

I’m not going to tag anyone for this post cos I feel like we’re way too much into the new year for this tag now! Anyone who reads this is welcome to take it up and just link back so that I can read it 🙂

5 thoughts on “New year tag! Tad late though

  1. mayur >> the keys are a li’l small but I was using a phone with touch keypad before this, so it didn’t seem like such a big deal to me. I can still type my msgs faster.

    Tys >> actually, I want a DSLR before I go for that trip. So, fone will only be used for purposes of putting psued 🙂

    Arun >> My Nokia is definitely a she.. 🙂 Thanks for dropping by!

  2. “wild (not wildlife) photography trip” … interesting…

    am a shoe string traveller/amateur clicker from chennai… lemme know if u got any ‘honest’ plans 🙂

Leave a Reply

