Home » current mood » Blahness..

Blahness..

I want to whine and whine while someone fusses over me! I want to be difficult even when I know its a situation no one can do anything about. I want to throw tantrums and still be taken out for fancy dinners and be bought roses and told how stunningly beautiful I look! I want to be a spoiled, difficult brat and be loved for it.

I want to cry for no reason and snap everyone’s head off. I want to be force fed ice cream and strawberries, I want the sun to stop beating down so hard on me, I want to snuggle under a blanket and watch FRIENDS all day, I want someone to massage my legs while I go to sleep, I want to eat pani puri at 2 in the morning, I want a head massage, I want my eyes to feel like I have cucumbers on them all the time, I want my pimples to vanish and stop hurting, I want to say the most outrageous, immature things to the everyone I meet, I still want them to think I’m smart and funny.

Blahness alert! I want a hug!

19 thoughts on “Blahness..

  1. The Heat is getting me too. Oru Hug fest celebrate panalam. Have u registered for the bloggers meet?????

  2. hug…. and don’t keep your hopes high! Those kinda people you dreaming of don’t exist. Sorry to break your heart πŸ™‚ pani puri at 2am – I shud be able to manage for you πŸ˜€

  3. *hugs*

    you could have asked for hrithik roshan or john abraham and the lord may have condescended.

    but idhu ellam sorgam le also kedeyadu….

  4. whoa! πŸ˜€
    guess u spend too much of time outside under the sun! πŸ˜€

    take some rest, maybe u will feel better then! πŸ˜‰ heh!

    oh btw *hugs* πŸ˜›

    -I

  5. Pseudonym > its not heat induced blahness, though that is possible. What blogger meet is this? Sent details across, please!

    Roomie > you can also help me with the head massage πŸ™‚ (i’m still gonna call you that)

    Nandu > Thank you πŸ™‚ and how’s the bread baking coming along πŸ˜€

    Mayur > Thanks da.. And that’s a very valid point you made!! πŸ˜€

    Arun > you’re a retard, which is why you don’t get what i’m trying to say πŸ™‚ (this is in context, i hope)

    Mayo > wee hour gupping and snacking is fun πŸ™‚ btw, do you also write somewhere??

  6. Impressionist > Its not the sun, maybe i’m PMSing πŸ™‚

    Suhani > thanks for dropping by πŸ™‚

    Ela > hehe.. your comment really made me laugh πŸ™‚ idha idha idha thaan naan edhirpaathen

    Prashanth > its not the heat.. maybe just a teeny weeny bit πŸ™‚

  7. @gayatri : no blog iam afraid! 😐
    on the journey of reading a few blogs & de-lurking on some.
    pre-blogging maybe? πŸ™‚
    prettyclueless@gmail is where you can reach me…jic! πŸ™‚
    Happy Blogging!

  8. hahaha.. U want ALL the nice things, dont u?? So do I…but na.. i dont want to be forcefed icecream and strawberries.. I would down them without much help!

  9. ahh i can totally relate to this…:-/
    blahness alert have become a thing wayy to comman for me now…heehee

    would a virtual hug do?
    hugzzz πŸ™‚

  10. hugssssssssssssssssss < ..> < ..>

    yehhh babe, i feel the same way wen i’m PMSing and wen it’s H.O.T.

    πŸ™‚
    anyways, we all feel this way atleast once a day.. n ya know wat, it’s grt self-therapeutic to feel tat way.. ya jus cleanse yarself by doing the rubbishest of teh rubbishest and still walk out of the trash like sum fresh piece of porcelain!!

    πŸ™‚

    i love the way ya emote!!!

  11. I think you hacked into my mind and stole this post! I feel you completely. Except that my cravings for pani puri changed to self-made spicy fried rice. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

