Home » Biascope »

Thalaivar’s next movie is just around the corner. The music turned out to be the worse than any Rajni movie I can remember (and I thought Baba was not too great).

This trailer seems to have been released by Ayngaran. The title credits are groovy. Actually reminds me a little of Chandramukhi opening credits. The star cast seems to be really big. We yet again have the joker, Prabhu. Nayantara is sizzling. My biggest grouch, the trailer only have a series of getups on Rajni. No dialogues, no scenes with Pasupathy or anyone for that matter. Hmph. Trying to keep up the anticipation maybe?

I sincerely hope this doesn’t turn out to be another Ulaga Nayagane kinda ego boosting extremely boring narcissistic outage.

4 thoughts on “

  1. Nandini > me too! not sure how i’m going to get tickets though

    Mayur > its the same one man, i’m saying it doesn’t any thalaivar dialogs. The storyline is pretty evident from the title you see.

  2. I’m probably the only guy from Chennai to say this but, I don’t like Thalaiyar and all the silly hype surronding his ‘amazing’ performances.

    (ppl must be hating me by now)

Leave a Reply

