Home » Tag sigh.. » Photo tag!

Photo tag!

Today, I was pining for my camera. I haven’t used it in over a month now. With the ways things are progressing, I’m not able to get back to it for a while! So, here’s a photo tag dripping with my intense craving to get out and shoot.

So, these are the rules:

1. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
2. Using only the first page, pick an image.
3. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker.

1. What is your first name?
Gayatri. No wonder a proper Gayatri Devi popped up!
2. What is your favorite food? Right now?
I’m right now craving nice tangy pani puri.
3. What high school did you go to?
DAV, Chennai
4. What is your favorite color?
The colour of this season is Green! I’m in love with that shade.
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
Patrick Dempsey. He’s definitely McDreamy! Drool drool πŸ™‚
6. Favorite drink?
Iced tea, preferably peach.
7. Dream vacation?
A star cruise! I want to stand on the deck at on a full moon night and gaze at the endless stretch of blue in front of me with stars twinkling down on me. Sigh πŸ™‚
8. Favorite dessert?
Death by Chocolate, especially at Tangerine.
9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
Carefree. I’m actually quite a paranoid person, so there you go!
10. What do you love most in life?
Freedom. Freedom to choose what you want to do with your life. Happiness, laughter, love, sense of belonging are next on the list.
11. One Word to describe you.
Confused. I really am!
12. Your Flickr name.
Rosemilkinabottle, no points for guessing that.

Now, for the lovely picture credits

1. Gayatri Devi, 2. Pani Puri Lunch! (365-126), 3. My source of knowledge, 4. Green Womble House, 5. Patrick Dempsey in Dolce e Cabbana, 6. …and a big-o glass of ice tea, 7. Moonlit Cruise, 8. deaTh by chocoLate, 9. Carefree, 10. I jump away to the freedom., 11. Confucius Confused, 12. Sun sets Via the Karl Schmidt Memorial

7 thoughts on “Photo tag!

Leave a Reply

