Home » Uncategorized » MIA

MIA

The last 6-7 months have gone by in a blur. It was extremely vivid and hazy at the same time. I’ve let life drag me around as it pleased. Over the last few months i shifted 2 houses. I discovered things that I had no clue I owned. I always knew I hoarded books, but I thought I had it under control. I have enough stainless steel vessels for a 6 member househould. (In my defense, I never bought any of it. It was given to me by the parentals). I got rid of so much of my wardrobe that I have an empty shelf now. Never has that happened, ever before! I gained weight, lost weight and have gained weight again. My eating habits have become erratic. So has the drinking. Must. Stop. My tongue has gotten sharper, temper shorter. The last time that happened I was 14 and I thoroughly regret that phase. In all, it wasn’t a very memorable few months. 

I can sense a change coming. I’m looking forward to it. The new look of the blog is in keeping with the spirit of change in my life right now.

PS: This above picture was clicked on Colaba Causeway. Some long overdue pictures up on Flickr as well.
One thought on “MIA

  1. I got rid of so much of my wardrobe that I have an empty shelf now. Never has that happened, ever before! I gained weight, lost weight and have gained weight again. My eating habits have become erratic.http://kanoonquestions.com/badges/I hope it reaches your targetted audience. all the best thank you.

Leave a Reply

