Home » Uncategorized » Learning my alphabets – One photo at a time! A for…

Learning my alphabets – One photo at a time! A for…

…Art

My camera (that I ignored for sometime in between) suddenly decided to die on me one day. The part that had to replaced was not available in the market. Only when my camera was not working, I realised how much I missed it! Since Canon was taking an insane amount of time to fix it, they decided to be nice and give me a temp replacement. To celebrate the coming of my temp camera, I wanted to a photo-a-day project for a month. I got inspired by this blog and decided to do a photo series on the alphabets. 

A is for ART

During the diwali celebrations at work, we had a person come in and make lac bangles for all the ladies! It was such a brilliant sight and I had never seen anything like this before. 

Here’s the much talented man who made the bangles.

The lovely bangle he made for me!

I shall be back with B!
One thought on “Learning my alphabets – One photo at a time! A for…

  1. Lovely! My sister was just telling me how this was such a cool thing to do at parties. Regardless of the intent, I like how folks get to see up close and personal on how these beauties are made 🙂 Nice series!

Leave a Reply

